Forge Global CEO to Present at the William Blair 44th Annual Growth Stock Conference By Investing.com

0



SAN FRANCISCO–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Forge Global Holdings, Inc. (Forge, or the Company) (NYSE: FRGE), a leading private securities marketplace, today announced that Kelly Rodriques, Chief Executive Officer, will present at the William Blair 44th Annual Growth Stock Conference.

Details for the event are as follows:

Where: William Blair 44th Annual Growth Stock Conference, Chicago, IL.

When: Tuesday, June 4th, 2024

Time: 4:20 p.m. Eastern Time / 3:20 p.m. Central Time / 1:20 p.m. Pacific Time

Webcast:

A live and archived webcast of the presentation will be accessible from the Events & Presentations section of Forge’s Investor Relations website for on demand viewing at https://ir.forgeglobal.com/.

About Forge

Forge is a leading provider of marketplace infrastructure, data services and technology solutions for private market participants. Forge Securities LLC is a registered broker-dealer and a Member of FINRA that operates an alternative trading system.

Investor Relations Contact:
Dominic Paschel
ir@forgeglobal.com

Media Contact:
Lindsay (NYSE:) Riddell
press@forgeglobal.com

Source: Forge Global





Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.